To Start receiving timely alerts please follow the below steps: Slum demolition row: Arvind Kejriwal says 'Rahul Gandhi is still a kid', Veteran L K Advani renominated as the chairman of the Lok Sabha Ethics Committee, Ramya to lead Congress' social media army, Rise in complaints against IAS, IPS officers: Govt in Lok Sabha, Shiv Sena blames Naresh Agarwal for BJP’s debacle in UP, Bihar bypolls. © 1998-2020 Zee Media Corporation Ltd (An Essel Group Company), All rights reserved. Avimanyu Sethi of Bharatiya Janata Party, Tilottama Jena of All India Trinamool Congress, Madhumita Sethi of Indian National Congress, Manjulata Mandal of Biju Janata Dal and Muralidhar Jena of Bahujan Samaj Party are a few noted candidates for general election 2019 from the Bhadrak Lok Sabha Constituency of Odisha. Provisional Gradation list of BA.CT/BEd Headmaster . Odisha Members of Parliament (MP) List 2019: Here is the complete list of Lok Sabha members from Odisha state along with name, party and constituency details at Oneindia. Also get the performance report of the current MP. Publication of engagement orders of AYUSH Doctors on contractual basis for COVID-19 under the control of CDM & PHO, Bhadrak. .tg .tg-s268{text-align:left} Odisha Lok Sabha constituencies: All you need to know, */, Also read: Bhadrak Lok Sabha Constituency. The results will be declared on May 23. Bhadrak registered 73.48 per cent voter turnout in 2019, a gain of 0.05 per cent. India has a large number of political parties; it is estimated that over 200 parties were formed after India became independent in 1947. Promotion Notice. Member of Parliament SERIAL NUMBER NAME OF PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY NAME PHOTOGRAPH 01 007-Bhadrak ( SC ) Srimati Manjulata Mandal List of Members of Legislative Assembly SERIAL NUMBER NAME OF THE LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY NAME PHOTOGRAPH 01 043-Bhandaripokhari Sri Prafulla Samal 02 044-Bhadrak Sri Sanjib Kumar Mallick 03 045-Basudevpur Shri … This is a List of Members of the 16th Lok Sabha (2014-2019), arranged by state-wise and union territory-wise representation in Lok sabha. from all the different parliamentary constituencies of Odisha LS Constituency Candidate Name Aska Anita Subhadarshini Balasore Shri Pratap Sarangi Bargarh - ST Provisional Gradation list of BA.CT/BEd Headmaster . Rajendra Prasad, a freedom fighter during the Indian independence movement was the first President of independent India, and also the longest-serving president, for 12 years. Publication of Temporary engagement order of ANM/MPHWs(F) for Covid Care Home . The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. .tg td{font-family:Arial, sans-serif;font-size:14px;padding:10px 5px;border-style:solid;border-width:1px;overflow:hidden;word-break:normal;border-color:black;} [CDATA[/* >